Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Eleanor Clarke Slagle Lectures

The Eleanor Clarke Slagle Lectureship is awarded to a member of AOTA who has creatively contributed to the development of the body of knowledge of the profession through research, education, and/or clinical practice. The award is presented the year prior to the presentation of the lecture, and a version of the lecture is published in AJOT in the year the lecture is presented. This collection comprises the lectures presented in the past 10 years; a full list is available at
Special Collection Image
Ellen S. Cohn
DOI: 10.5014/ajot.2019.736002
Gordon Muir Giles
DOI: 10.5014/ajot.2018.726001
Roger O. Smith
DOI: 10.5014/ajot.2017.716003
Susan L. Garber
DOI: 10.5014/ajot.2016.706001
Helen S. Cohen
DOI: 10.5014/ajot.2015.696001
Maralynne D. Mitcham
DOI: 10.5014/ajot.2014.686001
Glen Gillen
DOI: 10.5014/ajot.2013.676002
Karen Jacobs
DOI: 10.5014/ajot.2012.666001
Beatriz C. Abreu
DOI: 10.5014/ajot.2011.656002
Janice Posatery Burke
DOI: 10.5014/ajot.2010.64604
Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal